Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Georgia Milestones Assessment


The Georgia Milestones Assessment System (Georgia Milestones) is a comprehensive summative assessment program spanning grades 3 through high school. Georgia Milestones measures how well students have learned the knowledge and skills outlined in the state-adopted content standards in language arts, mathematics, science, and social studies. Students in grades 3 through 8 will take an end-of-grade assessment in each content area, while high school students will take an end-of-course assessment for each of the eight courses designated by the State Board of Education.

Please click here for more information from the state.

Want to see what the GMAS testing platform looks like? Click here to experience the online testing platform and explore some of the tools students will have available!